Physico-Technical Steering Group

General Information

The Physico-Technical Steering Group of EUREF is a working group with well-known European experts and is occupied with the coordination of the European Quality Assurance and Quality Control Guidelines.

The Members of this Steering Group are:
H. Bosmans, Belgium
R. van Engen, Netherlands
P. Heid, France
B. Lazzari, Italy
S. Schopphoven, Germany
K. Young, United Kingdom